Contact

The Taipei IN Style organizing team is here for you. If you need any assistance before, during, and after the event, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Taiwan Textile Federation - Apparel & Accessories Exhibition Section / Tel:886-2-2341-7251 Fax:886-2-2391-1648


Cecilia Liu Ext 2561 E-mail : cecilia_liu@textiles.org.tw
Yalan Fang Ext 2583 E-mail : yalan_fan@textiles.org.tw
Tiffany Cheng Ext 2535 E-mail : tiffany@textiles.org.tw
Claire Hsieh Ext 2543 E-mail : claire-hsieh@textiles.org.tw
Andrew Wang Ext 2544 E-mail : andrew@textiles.org.tw
Claire Lin
Ext 2572 E-mail : clairelin@textiles.org.tw
Iris Hsieh Ext 2598 E-mail : iris@textiles.org.tw
Joyce Chang Ext 2599 E-mail : joyce2727@textiles.org.tw





Copyright © Taipei IN Style 2013-2018, by Taiwan Textile Federation. All Rights Reserved.