Contact

If you need any assistance concerning our Overseas Promotions please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Taiwan Textile Federation / Tel:886-2-2341-7251 Fax:886-2-2391-1648


Cecilia Liu Ext 2561 E-mail : cecilia_liu@textiles.org.tw
Yalan Fang Ext 2583 E-mail : yalan_fan@textiles.org.tw
Tiffany Cheng Ext 2535 E-mail : tiffany@textiles.org.tw
Emily Chen
Ext 2598 E-mail : emily_chen@textiles.org.tw
Andrew Wang Ext 2544 E-mail : andrew@textiles.org.tw
Petra Peng
Ext 2592 E-mail : petra.peng@textiles.org.tw
Iris Hsieh Ext 2543 E-mail : iris@textiles.org.tw








Copyright © Taipei IN Style 2013-2020, by Taiwan Textile Federation. All Rights Reserved.